• News
• Offers
Ice Hockey
Inlinehockey
Soccer
American Football
Handball
Basketball
Canoe Sport
• Trainingscamps
• Request
About us
• Contact
• Newsletter
• We are searching
• Links
• Terms and Conditions
• Exclusion of liability
• Impressum





 
About us


ARA Sport, in the person of Thomas Raidl, Stefanie Raidl and Martin Amann is a manufacturer and organizer of training camps and tournaments in popular sports such as ice hockey, football, handball, basketball, american football, water sports or inline hockey.

Beginning in the field of ice hockey with tournaments and training camps, until 2006 under Sporttours, we expanded our portfolio to include several sports. Since the company expanded into ARA-Sport in 2007, we have gained many new opportunities for training camps and great partners in the hotel and sports sector.

With our offers we want to clubs, regardless of whether your being able to operate optimally sports from the amateur, amateur or professional sector, national or international, given the opportunity.

In addition, we also provide, in conjunction with tour operators, trips to national and international sports events.

As a special service, we also want our team portal offer our customers a platform for mutual exchange of contacts and information.

Of course, the satisfaction of our customers is our top priority! So we are always committed to providing our deals designed to suit your individual needs out to create optimal conditions for you. Please contact us for any questions about our services. Our product range continues to grow with your inquiries!

Register with us, we are here to serve you.

Your ARA-Sport Team


Last update:
2018-07-16





© ARA Sport

• Aktuelles
• Sportarten
Eishockey
Inlinehockey
Fußball
American Football
Handball
Basketball
Kanusport
• Trainingslager
• Anfrage
Wir über uns
• Kontakt
• Newsletter
• Wir suchen
• Links
• AGB
• Haftung
• Impressum
• Datenschutz





 
Wir über uns


ARA Sport, in Person von Thomas Raidl, Stefanie Raidl und Martin Amann ist Anbieter und Veranstalter von Trainingslagern und Turnieren in populären Sportarten wie Eishockey, Fussball, American Football, Handball, Basketball, Wassersport oder Inlinehockey.

Angefangen im Bereich Eishockey mit Turnieren und Trainingslagern, bis 2006 noch unter Sporttours, haben wir unser Portfolio aufgrund der bisherigen Erfolge auf unter anderem auf o.g. Sportarten ausgeweitet. Seit der Firmenausweitung in ARA-Sport im Jahr 2007 konnten wir viele neue Möglichkeiten für Trainingslager und großartige Partner im Hotel- und Sportbereich hinzu gewinnen.

Mit unseren Angeboten wollen wir Vereinen, egal ob aus dem Hobby-, Amateur- oder Profibereich, national oder international, Gelegenheit geben Ihren Sport optimal betreiben zu können.

Als besonderen Service möchten wir außerdem unseren Kunden mit unserem Teamportal eine Plattform zum gegenseitigen Austausch von Kontakten und Informationen bieten.

Natürlich steht die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden an erster Stelle! So sind wir stets bestrebt, unsere Angebote speziell auf Ihre individuellen Wünsche hin anzupassen um für Sie optimale Bedingungen schaffen zu können. Kontaktieren Sie uns daher gerne bei Fragen über unser Angebot hinaus. Unser Angebot wächst auch weiterhin mit Ihren Anfragen!

Melden Sie sich bei uns, wir sind gerne für Sie da.

Ihr ARA-Sport Team


Letzte Aktualisierung:
16.07.2018





© ARA Sport